Random Photos

I got a new camera!  I am still trying to figure everything out, but I think it is going to be pretty awesome.  Usually I am not one to read owner’s manuals, but in this case I am sure I’ll have to go through it.  So far I have just taken basic photos with the automatic settings.

Someone is a messy eater.

Here we have a professional eater

 If you can’t tell, I am an animal person.  I am sure more photos of my horses will be showing up here now.  Hopefully soon I will have some crafty photos to share, but for now it is just randomness (and that tends to describe a lot of my life).

Mother-Daughter looking like twinzies! (Sarcasm heavily implied)

Crazy Hair Child

Lastly, a few shots of the High Park Fire here in Colorado.  I took these photos last Saturday evening.  Hopefully it gets fully contained soon.  The damage and scale of the fire is crazy.

 –Denise

Leave a Reply

