Second of Three

The second quilt, in the previous mentioned set of three, features Scottie Dogs.

This quilt has the same layout as the first, but uses different Ann Kelle prints. I think that the pink themed Scottie Dog print is adorable.  There is a similar print in this collection using a red and black theme.  It is pretty cute too, but my favorite has to be the pink and black one used here.

Again, I love how the chenille backing and striped binding turned out.  Looks pretty sharp if I do say so myself!

–Denise

Leave a Reply

